Hillhead Tennis Club colour (border)

 

 hillheadtennis@hotmail.co.uk

 hillheadmemberships@gmail.com

Calendar 2018

Calendar of Events 2019

 

2nd Feb – 2nd Mar : Winter Singles Championships

Sat 2nd March, 1pm onwards : Winter Singles Finals Day / Social Doubles Tournament

Sun 24th March, 7pm : Wimbledon Club Ballot

Wed 20th & 27th March, 7pm-9pm : Pre-Season Ladies Team Training

 

1st -5th & 8th-12th April, 10am-3pm : Spring Junior Tennis Camps

Sat 13th April, 2pm-5pm : Spring Doubles Challenge - Men

Sun 14th April, 2pm-5pm : Spring Doubles Challenge – Ladies

Sat 27th April, 1.45pm : Opening Day Tournament [BBQ/food]

Sun 9th June, 12.45pm : French Open Tournament

Sun 23th June : Charity Day

Sat 29th- Sun 30th June: Scottish Junior Open Under 10 Championship

 

1st July – 9th Aug, 10am-3pm : Summer Junior Tennis Camps

1st July – 7th Sep : Club Championships

Sat 13th July, 1.45pm : Wimbledon Tournament [BBQ/food]

Sat 20th & Sun 21st July, 10am-4pm : Adult Weekend Coaching Camp

19th Aug – 7th Sep : Junior Club Championships

Sat 7th Sep : Club Championships Finals Day [BBQ/food]

Fri 4th Oct, 7pm : Social and Awards Night

 

Nov (Date TBC) : Tennis AGM

Sat 28th Dec, 12.45pm : Christmas Tournament